Share | Print

Admissions Feed

Meet the Admissions Staff

Counselors

Sergio Correa
Sergio Correa

correa@uwp.edu
Senior Transfer Admissions Counselor

Territory:  College of Lake County, Gateway Technical College, Milwaukee Area Technical College

Jon Gonzalez
Jon Gonzalez

gonzalej@uwp.edu
Admissions Counselor

Territory:  Kenosha County, Racine County, Waukegan
Se Habla Espanol

Diana Mantey
Diana Mantey

mantey@uwp.edu
Nonresident Admissions Counselor

 Territory: Out of state high schools
Troy Moldenhauer
Troy Moldenhauer

moldenht@uwp.edu
Director of Admissions and Recruitment

Courtney Payne
Courtney Payne

paynec@uwp.edu
Adult Learner Admissions Counselor, Visitor Services Coordinator 

Lana Platz
Lana Platz

platz@uwp.edu
Transfer Admissions Counselor

Territory: UW Colleges, McHenry County College, Madison Area Technical College, and all other institutions

Sarah Sallese
Sarah Sallese

sallese@uwp.edu
Admissions Counselor

Territory:  Fox Valley Area, Milwaukee suburbs, various Wisconsin counties

Amelia Tobias
Amelia Tobias

tobias@uwp.edu
Assistant Director of Admissions

Kyle Wallace
Kyle Wallace

wallacek@uwp.edu
Admissions Counselor

Territory:  Milwaukee County, Dane County,
Rock County
Karen Wislocky
Karen Wislocky

wislocky@uwp.edu
Coordinator of International Recruitment

Territory:  International


Processing Staff

Sharon Acerbi
Sharon Acerbi

Office Assistant,
Placement Examination Contact
 

Janine Chiaverotti
Janine Chiaverotti

Student Status Examiner

Lisa Elliott
Lisa Elliott

Student Status Examiner

Barbara Hasper
Barbara Hasper

Student Status Examiner

Theresa Livingston
Theresa Livingston

Student Status Examiner

Rita Minger
Rita Minger

Transfer Evaluation Coordinator

900 Wood Road · P.O. Box 2000 · Kenosha, WI 53141-2000 P 262-595-2345

Who Are You?

Tell Us