ADVENTURES IN LIFELONG LEARNING

2021-2022 BOARD MEMBERS:

President: Karen Kempinen President Elect: Shelly Underhill Recording Secretary: Sharon Acerbi Treasurer: Colin Carter Immediate Past President: Dan Neururer

MEMBERS AT LARGE:

Class of 2021:

Therese Constant

Bob Samer

Shelly Underhill

Class of 2022:

Joan Davies

Nat (Natalie) Cycenas

Clarice Rohling